thevwin手机版 heavy metal

Fall Of Empyrean Bio

Fall Of Empyrean
Band members
Matt Turkington - DrumsCristobal Félix - GuitarRichard Medina - VocalsDaniel Sobeck - BassJustin Burning - GuitarKevin Leeds - Keyboard


Formed in late 2000,Fall of Empyrean play melodic doom drenched in atmosphere and sadness.Over the course of their existence,they have released one demo (self-titled),one EP ("Anhedonia") and one full-length vwin手机版album ("A Darkness Remembered").They have been reviewed in numerous zines and played a handful of shows.Currently,the band is again rehearsing -- after a brief hiatus -- to begin playing shows in the summer of 2005.

Click hereto update bio